•  

    2019 PERRY GIRLS GOLF SCHEDULE
           
    DATE DAY  SCHOOLS COURSE
    23-24-Aug Fri, Sat Nighthawk Invite Tucson OMNI
    26-Aug Mon Corona, Hamilton Ken McDonald
    28-Aug Wed D.V., Highland Bear Creek
    30-31-Aug Fri, Sat Antigua Invite Whirlwind
    6-Sep Fri  Queen Creek Bear Creek
    9-Sep Mon Basha, Chandler Bear Creek
    11-Sep Wed Mt. View, Skyline Longbow
    13-14-Sep Fri, Sat ROAR Classic Tuscany Falls
    16-Sep Mon Chandler, Red Mt. Oakwood
    17-Sep Tues Mt. Ridge, Chaparral Legend @Arrowhead
    20-21-Sep Fri, Sat Aguila Invite Aguila
    24-25-Sept Tues, Wed CUSD Tourney Lone Tree
    2-Oct Wed Gilbert, Seton Lone Tree
    3-Oct Thurs Xavier, Mt. View Longbow
    04-05-Nov Mon, Tues STATE TOURNAMENT Tucson OMNI -Sonoran