Skip to content
  
Click on the link to email staff memebers
 
Pre-School
  Eck, Heather  eck.heather@cusd80.com  
  Isaac, Sherri   isaac.sherri@cusd80.com 
  Thompson, Judy   Thompson.judy@cusd80.com  
    
Kindergarten
    Delsman, Debbie  delsman.debbie@cusd80.com
    Galindo, Lourdes   galindo.lourdes@cusd80.com  
    Coley-Poros, Tara   coley-Poros.tara@cusd80.com  
 
 
  
   First Grade
       Hernandez, Sonia  Hernandez.sonia@cusd80.com
       Hertneky, Christine  hertneky.christine@cusd80.com  
       Martin, Julia  martin.julia@cusd80.com
       Rierson, Catherine  rierson.chaterine@cusd80.com       
 
 
Second Grade
   Barker, Melanie   barker.melanie@cusd80.com
   Jilek, Kandace    jilek.kandace@cusd80.com  
   Nafarrate, Anna    nafarrate.anna@cusd80.com  
   Rasmussen, Laura   rasmussen.laura@cusd80.com 
  
 
  
Third Grade
     Bader, Phyllis   bader.phyllis@cusd80.com
     Millidge, Jordan  millidge.jordan@cusd80.com  
    Navarrete, Noemi  navarrete.noemi@cusd80.com  
    Newberry, Heather  newberry.heather@cusd80.com
  
   Fourth Grade
    Marshall, McKenna  marshall.mckenna@cusd80.com
    Newton, Michele  newton.michele@cusd80.com
    Torres, Elizabeth   torres.elizabeth@cusd80.com  
 
   Fifth Grade
   Baldenegro, Kim  baldenegro.kim@cusd80.com
    Cope, Brittney  cope.brittney@cusd80.com
    Mosher, Lauren  mosher.lauren@cusd80.com  
 
 
Sixth Grade   
    Bouie, Miko      bouie.miko@cusd80.com
    Meyer, Daniel    meyer.daniel@cusd80.com
    Rinebarger, Angelica  rinebarger.angelica@cusd80.com  
   
   
 
 CASE (k-3)    
 
 Taylor, Kelsey      taylor.kelsey@cusd80.com
 
CASE (4-6)
  Hazel, Chisako      hazel.chisako@cusd80.com
 
 
EL Coordinator/Reading Specialist
  Ortega, Lori      Ortega.lori@cusd80.com  
 
LD Resource
     Clayton, Lisa        clayton.lisa@cusd80.com
     Ray, Kimberly       ray.kimberly@cusd80.com
    
 
 
  Media Specialist
    Conti, Eileen        conti.eileen@cusd80.com
    Reda, Beth      reda.beth@cusd80.com
 
 Music
      
 Clark, Diana    clark.diana@cusd80.com
 
Parent Liason
     Ramirez, Norma  Ramirez.norma@cusd80.com
 
PE
     Herrig, Kimberly      herrig.kimberly@cusd80.com 
 
Psychologist
     Schloderback, Molly  schloderback.molly@cusd80.com
 
Speech
    Reid, Chanice        reid.chanice@cusd80.com
    Mazur, Michelle    mazur.michelle@cusd80.com
 
 
Specialists
      Miller, Lindsay     miller.lindsay@cusd80.com
     Panetta, Christine panetta.christine@cusd80.com
     Ferguson, Dana   ferguson.dana@cusd80.com
 
Band/Orchestra
    Baldwin, Kathy   Baldwin.kathy@cusd80.com
    Lawlor, Sarah      lawlor.sarah@cusd80.com  
 
Counselor
   Carlson, Tracy   Carlson.tracy@cusd80.com
 
Principal
   Shore, Lisa   shore.lisa@cusd80.com
 
Admin.  Assistant
   Vigil, Lupe                 vigil.lupe@cusd80.com
 
Attendance Technician
  Tenorio, Marlene   tenorio.marlene@cusd80.com 
 
  
School Clerk
    Ramirez, Norma  Ramirez.norma@cusd80.com
    
 
Health Assistant/Nurse
    Macias, Martha  macias.martha@cusd80.com
 
Preschool Para's
    Fisher.Susie-CPS               fisher.susie@cusd80.com
    Spencer, Dell CPS             spencer.dell@cusd80.com
    Maldanado, Ana Title 1     maldanado.ana@cusd80.com
    Vittal, Linda PPS              vittal.linda@cusd80.com
    Ravelli, Melissa PPS        ravelli.melissa@cusd80.com  
 
Spec. Ed Para II  
   Gensburg, Roberta gensburg.roberta@cusd80.com
Neilson, Tiffany  neilson.tiffany@cusd80.com
 Brown, Ruth      brown.ruth@cusd80.com 
 Brothwell, Shirley  brothwell.shirley@cusd80.com
 Horne, Natalie   horne.natalie@cusd80.com  
      
          
    Cafeteria
   Matson, Shelby   Matson.Shelby@cusd80.com 
   Avena, Pat           avena.pat@cusd80.com
   Ahumada, Tressa  ahumada.tressa@cusd80.com
   Gutierrez, Gabriela   gutierrez.gabriela@cusd80.com
   Varelas, Jessica        varelas.jessica@cusd80.com
    Ortiz, Blanca        Ortiz.blanca@cusd80.com
    Mosqueria, Maria  mosqueria.maria@cusd80.com  
 
  Custodial
   Hernandez, Gracie  hernandez.gracie@cusd80.com        
   Martinez, Gilbert martinez.gilbert@cusd80.com
 
   Santoyo, Abraham  santoyo.abrahan@cusd80.com
 
   
 
 
 
 
  
CLOSE