• Ana Abbott
    Room: 94
    Phone: (480) 883-4637
    E-mail: Abbott.Ana@cusd80.com
    Team: Electives
    Content Area: Spanish
    Ana Abbott
    Alex Aleide
    Room: 104
    Phone: (480) 883-4695
    E-mail: aleide.alexandra@cusd80.com
    Team: 8B
    Content Area: Inclusion Specialist
    Alex Aleide
    Tiffany Cajthaml
    Room: 90
    Phone: (480) 883-4690
    E-mail: cajthaml.tiffany@cusd80.com
    Team: 7D
    Content Area: Math
    Tiffany Cajthaml
    Tom Calendo
    Room: Gym
    Phone: (480) 883-4614
    E-mail: Calendo.Thomas@cusd80.com
    Team: Electives
    Content Area: Physical Education
    Tom Calendo
    Jodi Carrillo
    Room: 69
    Phone: (480) 883-4669
    E-mail: carrillo.jodi@cusd80.com
    Team:
    Content Area: Math
    Jodi Carrillo
    Stacey Celestino-Harris
    Room: 71
    Phone: (480) 883-4671
    E-mail: harris.stacey@cusd80.com
    Team: Electives
    Content Area: Art
    Stacey Celestino-Harris
    Dana Davis
    Room: Gym
    Phone: (480) 883-4615
    E-mail: Davis.Dana@cusd80.com
    Team: Electives
    Content Area: Physical Education
    Dana Davis
    Julia DeRudder
    Room: Workroom 1
    Phone: (480) 883-4640
    E-mail: DeRudder.Julia@cusd80.com
    Team: 7D
    Content Area: Inclusion Specialist
    Julia DeRudder
    Karen Drabeck
    Room: 78
    Phone: (480) 883-4678
    E-mail: Drabeck.Karen@cusd80.com
    Team: 7B
    Content Area: Math
    Karen Drabeck
    Katrina Eager
    Room: 83
    Phone: (480) 883-4683
    E-mail: eager.katrina@cusd80.com
    Team:
    Content Area: Science
    Katrina Eager
    H. Naylor Fitzhugh III
    Room: 89
    Phone: (480) 883-4689
    E-mail: fitzhughiii.howard@cusd80.com
    Team: 7A
    Content Area: Math
    H. Naylor Fitzhugh III
    Emily Fortney
    Room: 95
    Phone: (480) 883-4622
    E-mail: Fortney.Emily@cusd80.com
    Team: IEP Services
    Content Area: Special Education
    Emily Fortney
    Fran Frank
    Room: 68
    Phone: (480) 883-4668
    E-mail: frank.francine@cusd80.com
    Team: Santan Gifted Academy
    Content Area: Gifted ELA
    Fran Frank
    Monica Garcia-Larson
    Room: 58
    Phone: (480) 883-4658
    E-mail: GarciaLarson.Monica@cusd80.com
    Team: 8A
    Content Area: Language Arts
    Monica Garcia-Larson
    Jonathan Gott
    Room: 103
    Phone: (480) 883-4696
    E-mail: gott.jonathan@cusd80.com
    Team: Elective
    Content Area: Orchestra
    Jonathan Gott
    Donna Gustafson
    Room: 59
    Phone: (480) 883-4605
    E-mail: Gustafson.Donna@cusd80.com
    Team: 7/8A
    Content Area: Social Studies
    Donna Gustafson
    Michael Hancock
    Room: 102
    Phone: (480) 883-4694
    E-mail: Hancock.Michael@cusd80.com
    Team: Electives
    Content Area: Band
    Michael Hancock
    Lori Heilner
    Room: 60
    Phone: (480) 883-4660
    E-mail: Heilner.Lori@cusd80.com
    Team: 8A
    Content Area: Science
    Lori Heilner
    Arnoldo Hernandez
    Room: 93
    Phone: (480) 883-4693
    E-mail: hernandez.arnoldo@cusd80.com
    Team:
    Content Area: Science
    Arnoldo Hernandez
    Stephanie Hyer
    Room:
    Phone: (480) 883-4736
    E-mail: hyer.stephanie@cusd80.com
    Team: Special Education
    Content Area: Special Education/Strategies
    Stephanie Hyer
    Megan Jeffers
    Room: 99
    Phone: (480) 883-4639
    E-mail: Jeffers.Megan@cusd80.com
    Team: 8C
    Content Area: Math
    Megan Jeffers
    Michelle Johnson
    Room: 63
    Phone: (480) 883-4663
    E-mail: Johnson.MJ@cusd80.com
    Team: Electives
    Content Area: Computer Technology
    Michelle Johnson
    Chris Kasten
    Room: 82
    Phone: (480) 883-4672
    E-mail: kasten.christopher@cusd80.com
    Team:
    Content Area: Science
    Chris Kasten
    Ryan Kneeling
    Room: 98
    Phone: (480) 883-4625
    E-mail: Kneeling.Ryan@cusd80.com
    Team: 8C
    Content Area: Science
    Ryan Kneeling
    Nicole Kooiman
    Room: 84
    Phone: (480) 883-4684
    E-mail: Kooiman.Nicole@cusd80.com
    Team:
    Content Area: Math
    Nicole Kooiman