• Wednesday, July 21...  First Day of Class Information / Print out Syllabus for Thursday

    Thursday, July 22...  Bring syllabus to class

    Friday, July 23...  Introduction to Statistics Notes

     

    Monday, July 26...  What is Statistics Notes / Page 7~8 #1, 3, 5, 7, 8

    Tuesday, July 27...  Exploring Data Notes / Bacpac Wks

    Wed/Thurs, July 28/29...  Hiring Discrimination Activity

    Friday, July 30...  Mosaic Plots / Body Image & Python Eggs Wks / Page 22~23 #9~11, 17, 18, 20a, 23, 27~31 / CGCC Dual Enrollment Information / NEW student Information / Returning to Dual Enrollment Student / Chapter 1 Read Notes ~ Part I

     

    Monday, August 2...

    Tuesday, August 3...

    Wednesday, August 4...  OPEN HOUSE

    Thursday, August 5...

    Friday, August 6...