• All information can be found on Joy of Tournaments

    Deadline for signups is Jan. 8th -- see Ms. Jones (D 108)

    Current Competitors

    OO: Cheung, Thampy, Yango

    INF: Deaver, Nguyen, Chaudhry, Ha, Husurianto, Jones, Rodriguez

    DUO: Bauman/Cannizzaro, Guy/Boragina

    HI: Messier, Strauss

    NLD: Feng, Kabir, Asad

    VLD: Hays, Marfori, Chou


    VPF: Gould/Galardi, VandenBerg/Privett


    Tournment location: Central HS

    Bus leaves Perry @  1:45 PM FRIDAY

                                  6:30 AM SATURDAY     Don't be late!


    Please turn in your permission slips to ride the bus by 10/23



    Please sign up here:  Judge Sign-Up


    We must provide 1 judge for every 2 debate entries and 1 judge for every 5 individual event entries



    Please sign up here:  Snacks Sign-Up