• Here are the new ECE/FCCLA Officers for the 2018-2019 school year:

    President- Leah Detemple

    VP of Community Service- Savannah Klein

    VP Fundraising- Madi Warner

    VP of Social- Sydney Badhorn

    Treasurer- MiReina Nuñez

    Secretary- Carlie Indilcato

    Publicist- Paige Adams


    Congratulations to the new FCCLA Officer Team!

    Our first officer meeting will be next week after school.