School Health Assistant Office Number Email
Andersen Elementary Johanna Ramos 480-812-6002 ramos.johanna@cusd80.com
Auxier Elementary Jane Langelier 480-424-8402 langelier.jane@cusd80.com
Basha Elementary Maureen Briggs 480-883-4402 briggs.maureen@cusd80.com
Bologna Elementary Deana Adams 480-883-4002 adams.muriel@cusd80.com
Carlson Elementary Nohemi Franco 480-224-3802 franco.nohemi@cusd80.com
Conley Elementary Julie Bank Rollins 480-812-6202 bankrollins.julie@cusd80.com
CTA Freedom Pam Tellez 480-224-2602 tellez.pamela@cusd80.com
CTA Goodman Sandy Palomo 480-812-6902 palomo.sandra@cusd80.com
CTA Humphrey/Elite Performance Academy Alethea Kidd 480-812-6802 kidd.alethea@cusd80.com
CTA Independence Kristin Slijepcevic 480-224-2702 slijepcevic.kristin@cusd80.com
CTA Liberty Yvonne Lytle 480-883-4902 lytle.yvonne@cusd80.com
Frye Elementary Martha Macias 480-812-6402 macias.martha@cusd80.com
Fulton Elementary Pam Garbett 480-224-3302 garbett.pamela@cusd80.com
Galveston Elementary Eva PinedaValero 480-812-6502 pinedavalero.eva@cusd80.com
Haley Elementary Karen Holt 480-224-3502 holt.karen@cusd80.com
Hancock Elementary Sonya Huebner 480-883-5902 huebner.sonya@cusd80.com
Hartford Sylvia Encinas Maria Rodriguez 480-812-6702 rodriguez.marial@cusd80.com
Hull Elementary Heather Turner 480-883-4502 turner.heather@cusd80.com
Jacobson Elementary Michelle Vick 480-883-4102 vick.michelle@cusd80.com
Knox Gifted Academy Danielle McGrath 480-812-6102 mcgrath.danielle@cusd80.com
Navarrete Elementary Ruby Marrufo 480-883-4802 marrufo.ruby@cusd80.com
Patterson Elementary Rosa Vargas 480-224-3602 vargas.rosa@cusd80.com
Riggs Elementary Loretta Novak 480-224-3402 novak.loretta@cusd80.com
Ryan Elementary Gladiz Pantoja 480-224-3202 pantoja.gladiz@cusd80.com
San Marcos Elementary Gay Hulke 480-883-4202 hulke.gay@cusd80.com