School Health Assistant Phone Email
Andersen Jr.HS Linda Pardoe 480-883-5302 pardoe.linda@cusd80.com
ACP Oakland Rachelle Lemus 480-224-3926 lemus.rachelle@cusd80.com
Bogle Jr. HS Beth Torres 480-883-5502 torres.beth@cusd80.com
Chief Hill Learning Academy Maggie Shelton 480-812-7152 shelton.maggie@cusd80.com
Payne Jr. HS Krystle Fletcher 480-224-2402 fletcher.krystle@cusd80.com
Santan Jr. HS Kerry Lantgen 480-883-4602 lantgen.kerry@cusd80.com
Willis Jr. HS Sam Ramirez 480-883-5702 ramirez.samuel@cusd80.com