Skip to content
Battle of the Books

Hey, Battlers!!
Our first Battle is THIS FRIDAY!!
Please be on time: 2:45 in the library!
 Here is the list for the 2016-17 school year:
Battle I
Esperanza Rising- Pam Munoz Ryan
Earthquake Terror- Peg Kehert
Danger in the Desert-Terri Fields
Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library- Chris Grabenstein
Battle II
The Cay-Theodore Taylor
Sadako and the Thousand Paper Cranes- Eleanor Coerr
Joey Pigza Swallowed the Key- Jack Gantos
Fablehaven-Brandon Mull
Battle III
Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH- Robert o'Brien
Eleven-Patricia Reily Giff
Walk Two Moons-Sharon Creech
Bridge to Terabithia-Katherine Paterson
Sanborn Finalists: DJ Montoya, Aubrielle McRoberts, Adam Haymore
2016 Sanborn Finalists .

Click to
Report a Website Problem | Email the Teacher