• Peggy Armstrong
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: armstrong.peggy@cusd80.com
    Peggy Armstrong
    Martha Avila
    Title: Day/Lead Custodian
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Avila.Martha@cusd80.com
    Martha Avila
    Tayler Ball
    Title: Occupational Therapist
    Phone: (480) 883-4709
    E-mail: Ball.Tayler@cusd80.com
    Tayler Ball
    Eric Bautista
    Title: Security
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Bautista.Eric@cusd80.com
    Eric Bautista
    Rene Brandon
    Title: Office/Noon Aide
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Brandon.Rene@cusd80.com
    Rene Brandon
    Julia Cai
    Title: Speech-Language Pathologist
    Phone: (480) 883-4643
    E-mail: cai.julia@cusd80.com
    Julia Cai
    Maria Castillo
    Title: Custodian
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Castillo.Maria@cusd80.com
    Maria Castillo
    Renee Cox
    Title: In School Suspension Monitor
    Phone: (480) 883-4689
    E-mail: cox.renee@cusd80.com
    Renee Cox
    Patrice Derbas
    Title: Noon Aide
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Derbas.Patrice@cusd80.com
    Patrice Derbas
    Paula Dorn
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Dorn.Paula@cusd80.com
    Paula Dorn
    Kathleen Duncan
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: duncan.kathleen@cusd80.com
    Kathleen Duncan
    Vega Gibides
    Title: Cafe Manager
    Phone: (480) 883-4604
    E-mail: Gibides.Vega@cusd80.com
    Vega Gibides
    Officer Fernando Gomez
    Title: School Resource Officer
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Gomez.Fernando@cusd80.com
    Officer Fernando Gomez
    Karen Graham
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4691
    E-mail: Graham.Karen@cusd80.com
    Karen Graham
    Pooja Gupta
    Title: Noon Aide
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: gupta.pooja@cusd80.com
    Pooja Gupta
    Stephanie Horton
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: horton.stephanie@cusd80.com
    Stephanie Horton
    Shelley Krason
    Title: Office Clerk
    Phone: (480) 883-4643
    E-mail: Krason.Shelley@cusd80.com
    Shelley Krason
    Kerry Lantgen
    Title: Health Assistant
    Phone: (480) 883-4602
    E-mail: Lantgen.Kerry@cusd80.com
    Kerry Lantgen
    Heidi McGee
    Title: Noon Aide
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: mcgee.heidi@cusd80.com
    Heidi McGee
    Rae Moylan
    Title: Student Services Assistant
    Phone: (480) 883-4610
    E-mail: moylan.rae@cusd80.com
    Rae Moylan
    Peggy Newendyke
    Title: Media Specialist
    Phone: (480) 883-4601
    E-mail: Newendyke.Peggy@cusd80.com
    Peggy Newendyke
    Rose Pope
    Title: Crossing Guard
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: pope.rose@cusd80.com
    Rose Pope
    Lareka Quinn
    Title: Attendance Technician
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Quinn.Lareka@cusd80.com
    Lareka Quinn
    Jacqueline Schnulo
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4691
    E-mail: Schnulo.Jacqueline@cusd80.com
    Jacqueline Schnulo
    Donna Schreyer
    Title: Registrar
    Phone: (480) 883-4631
    E-mail: Schreyer.Donna@cusd80.com
    Donna Schreyer
    Noel Shearer
    Title: Crossing Guard
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: shearer.noel@cusd80.com
    Noel Shearer
    Joshua Smith
    Title: Psychologist (K-8)
    Phone: (480) 883-4781
    E-mail: Smith.Joshua@cusd80.com
    Joshua Smith
    Ema Snodgrass
    Title: Custodian
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: snodgrass.ema@cusd80.com
    Ema Snodgrass
    Lisabet Varela Amaya
    Title: Custodian
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: varelaamaya.lisabet@cusd80.com
    Lisabet Varela Amaya
    Noelle Varner
    Title: Library Assistant
    Phone: (480) 883-4601
    E-mail: Varner.Noelle@cusd80.com
    Noelle Varner