• Peggy Armstrong
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: armstrong.peggy@cusd80.com
    Peggy Armstrong
    Martha Avila
    Title: Day/Lead Custodian
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Avila.Martha@cusd80.com
    Martha Avila
    Tayler Ball
    Title: Occupational Therapist
    Phone: (480) 883-4709
    E-mail: Ball.Tayler@cusd80.com
    Tayler Ball
    Eric Bautista
    Title: Security
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Bautista.Eric@cusd80.com
    Eric Bautista
    Rene Brandon
    Title: Office/Noon Aide
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Brandon.Rene@cusd80.com
    Rene Brandon
    Maria Castillo
    Title: Custodian
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Castillo.Maria@cusd80.com
    Maria Castillo
    Officer Rick Cole
    Title: School Resource Officer
    Phone: (480) 883-4638
    E-mail: cole.richard@cusd80.com
    Officer Rick Cole
    Renee Cox
    Title: In School Suspension Monitor
    Phone: (480) 883-4689
    E-mail: cox.renee@cusd80.com
    Renee Cox
    Karen Craig
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: craig.karen@cusd80.com
    Karen Craig
    Patrice Derbas
    Title: Noon Aide
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Derbas.Patrice@cusd80.com
    Patrice Derbas
    Paula Dorn
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Dorn.Paula@cusd80.com
    Paula Dorn
    Kathleen Duncan
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: duncan.kathleen@cusd80.com
    Kathleen Duncan
    Vega Gibides
    Title: Cafe Manager
    Phone: (480) 883-4604
    E-mail: Gibides.Vega@cusd80.com
    Vega Gibides
    Pooja Gupta
    Title: Noon Aide
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: gupta.pooja@cusd80.com
    Pooja Gupta
    Jenna Hutson
    Title: Psychologist
    Phone: (480) 883-4781
    E-mail:
    Jenna Hutson
    Mili Jain
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: jain.mili@cusd80.com
    Mili Jain
    Curtis Kristen
    Title: Speech-Language Pathologist
    Phone: (480) 883-4643
    E-mail:
    Curtis Kristen
    Kerry Lantgen
    Title: Health Assistant
    Phone: (480) 883-4602
    E-mail: Lantgen.Kerry@cusd80.com
    Kerry Lantgen
    Heidi McGee
    Title: Noon Aide
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: mcgee.heidi@cusd80.com
    Heidi McGee
    Roy Mesquita
    Title: Security
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: mesquita.roy@cusd80.com
    Roy Mesquita