Honors, Awards and Special Programs

Check out ALL School Brag Pages See ALL Brags | Choose a School or Brag Category | BRAG about your school!
Divider and spacer Visit Santan Elementary WebsiteReport a Problem with Item A002675Santan Elementary - (2015-2016) Congratulations to Kaitlyn Jackson, Nicole Lopez, Joy Xy, Ashlyn Wang, Sami Thompson, Franky McAllistair, Ben Landon and Theo Powers who were all selected to participate in CUSD's Honor Band.  
Email this item to a friend Open just this item  Divider and spacer