Brags - Honors, Awards and Special Programs

Divider and spacer Visit Chandler High WebsiteReport a Problem with Item A003305Chandler High - (2016-2017) Defensive Back Bryce Jackson, Defensive Linemen Sam Pepper and Chris Manoa, Linebackers Parker Hensley and Zack Bowers, Offensive Linemen Caleb Medina and Harold Colbert, Receiver/Tight End Johnny Johnson, and Running Back TJ Green were named to the 2016-2017 6A Premier Football 1st Team.  Open just this item Email this item to a friend Share on FacebookDivider and spacer