Honors, Awards and Special Programs

Check out ALL School Brag Pages See ALL Brags | Choose a School or Brag Category | BRAG about your school!
Divider and spacer Visit Hamilton High WebsiteReport a Problem with Item A005864Hamilton High - (2018-2019) Congratulations to Jolade Adebekun, Neil Bhardwaja, Michaela Chen, Alyssa Crawford, Samihan Dani, Jeena Davidson, Dheeti Deliwala, Jonathan Dwiyono, Ruby Gao, Chaelin Jung, Angela Kan, Mindy Long, Aatmik Mallya, Anna McCarson, Shivam Mohite, Jacob Nance, Deirdre Nelsen, Nicholas Ngo, Rohan Nishtala, Emma Pudoka, Gordon Robertson, Sanjana Sarkar, Sonakshi Sharma, Abigail Thornton, Gavin Vogt, Christian Vuand Grace Zhang who have been named Semifinalists in the 2019 National Merit Scholarship Competition based off of their 2017 PSAT/NMSQT scores. Each year, About 1.6 million students in some 22,000 high schools enter the National Merit Scholarship competition annually when they take the Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT) in October. Semifinalists are the highest-scoring program entrants in each state and represent the top 0.5% percent of the state's senior students. National Merit ® Scholarship Program 
Email this item to a friend Open just this item  Divider and spacer