Honors, Awards and Special Programs

Check out ALL School Brag Pages See ALL Brags | Choose a School or Brag Category | BRAG about your school!
Divider and spacer
Visit Hamilton High Website Hamilton High (2018-2019) Report a Problem with Item A007184
Hamilton Theatre Department
The following Hamilton actors and technicians qualified as Top Ten Finalists in the Arizona High School Musical Theatre Awards (local High School Tony Awards) for Little Women the Musical! Winners will be announced after our performance at ASU Gammage on May 24. Dashaun Dunn and Sophia Donnell are also eligible to win an all-expense paid trip to represent Arizona at the National High School Theatre Awards in New York.
  • Best Male Lead: Dashaun Dunn
  • Best Female Lead, Best Vocalist: Sophia Donnell
  • Best Supporting Female: Morgan Swanson
  • Best Costumes, Best Hair/Make-up: Meredith King, Maxine Kruse, Vaishalini Sitaraman, Kenneth Kwan
  • Best Lighting: Abbey Flanigan
  • Best Sound: Rylan Cox, Jay Domadia, Izzy Viker, Taylor Wickham
  • Best Sets/Props: Annabell Gambino, Tabby Graf, Haley Kavanagh, Andrea Flores-Pena, Olivia O'Connell, Conner Onishi, Alex Price, Ryan Repko, Natalie Sturgeon, Cole Tracey, Kammy Venkataraghavan

Email this item to a friend Open just this item Divider and spacer