Honors, Awards and Special Programs

Check out ALL School Brag Pages See ALL Brags | Choose a School or Brag Category | BRAG about your school!
Divider and spacer
Visit Hamilton High Website Hamilton High (2019-2020) Report a Problem with Item A007836

Congratulations to Hamilton seniors Emily Abraham, Neya Balakrishna, Julia Fletcher, Margaret Han, Devrath Iyer, Sung Won Kim, Nivea Krishnan, Jihyun Lee, Chloe Leff, Ashley Lepham, Rebecca Li, Elissa Matlock, Burke Peterson, Rohan Sathe, Dev Singhania, Vaishalini Sitaraman, Kevin Tang, Antonio Valdez, Kevin Wang, Sherry Wang, Karina Yang, Sarah Zhang and Vivian Zhao who have been named National Merit Semifinalists based on last year's PSAT NMSQT scores. About 1.6 million students in some 22,000 high schools enter the National Merit Scholarship competition annually when they take the Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT). Semifinalists are the highest-scoring program entrants in each state and represent the top 0.5% of the state's senior students.
Email this item to a friend Open just this item Divider and spacer