Ana Abbott
Room: 94
Phone: (480) 883-4637
E-mail: Abbott.Ana@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Spanish
Ana Abbott
Tom Calendo
Room: Gym
Phone: (480) 883-4614
E-mail: Calendo.Thomas@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Physical Education
Tom Calendo
Randy Conrad
Room: Gym
Phone: (480) 883-4614
E-mail: Conrad.Randall@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Physical Education
Randy Conrad
Dana Davis
Room: Gym
Phone: (480) 883-4615
E-mail: Davis.Dana@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Physical Education
Dana Davis
Michael Hancock
Room: 102
Phone: (480) 883-4694
E-mail: Hancock.Michael@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Band
Michael Hancock
Ashley Herrera
Room: 84
Phone: (480) 883-4684
E-mail: Herrera.Ashley@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Success Maker (Math)
Ashley Herrera
Michelle Johnson
Room: 63
Phone: (480) 883-4663
E-mail: Johnson.MJ@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Computer Technology
Michelle Johnson
Wendi Jones
Room: 103
Phone: (480) 883-4696
E-mail: Jones.Wendi@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Orchestra
Wendi Jones
Kathy Mejia
Room: 70
Phone: (480) 883-4670
E-mail: Mejia.Kathy@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Family and Consumer Science
Kathy Mejia
Peggy Newendyke
Room: Media Center
Phone: (480) 883-4601
E-mail: Newendyke.Peggy@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Media Specialist
Peggy Newendyke
Alysa Olson
Room: 50
Phone: (480) 883-4634
E-mail: Buxton.Alysa@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Project Lead The Way
Alysa Olson
Sandra Plager
Room: 97
Phone: (480) 883-4624
E-mail: Plager.Sandra@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Spanish
Sandra Plager
Wendy Umbrianna
Room: 103
Phone: (480) 883-4696
E-mail: Umbrianna.Wendy@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Choir/AVID
Wendy Umbrianna
Molly Zimpfer-Suraci
Room: 105
Phone: (480) 883-4651
E-mail: ZimpferSuraci.Martha@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Drama/AVID
Molly Zimpfer-Suraci