Ana Abbott
Room: 94
Phone: (480) 883-4637
E-mail: Abbott.Ana@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Spanish
Ana Abbott
Tom Calendo
Room: Gym
Phone: (480) 883-4614
E-mail: Calendo.Thomas@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Physical Education
Tom Calendo
Stacey Celestino-Harris
Room: 71
Phone: (480) 883-4671
E-mail: harris.stacey@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Art
Stacey Celestino-Harris
Dana Davis
Room: Gym
Phone: (480) 883-4615
E-mail: Davis.Dana@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Physical Education
Dana Davis
Michael Hancock
Room: 102
Phone: (480) 883-4694
E-mail: Hancock.Michael@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Band
Michael Hancock
Michelle Johnson
Room: 63
Phone: (480) 883-4663
E-mail: Johnson.MJ@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Computer Technology
Michelle Johnson
Howard McPhail
Room: 103
Phone: (480) 883-4696
E-mail: mcphail.howard@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Choir
Howard McPhail
Kathy Mejia
Room: 70
Phone: (480) 883-4670
E-mail: Mejia.Kathy@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Family and Consumer Science
Kathy Mejia
Peggy Newendyke
Room: Media Center
Phone: (480) 883-4601
E-mail: Newendyke.Peggy@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Media Specialist
Peggy Newendyke
Jeffrey Thomas
Room: Gym
Phone: (480) 883-4614
E-mail: thomas.jeffrey@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Physical Education
Jeffrey Thomas
Diane Waters
Room: 97
Phone: (480) 883-4624
E-mail: Waters.Diane@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Spanish
Diane Waters
Molly Zimpfer
Room: 105
Phone: (480) 883-4651
E-mail: Zimpfer.Martha@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Drama/AVID
Molly Zimpfer