• EDGE Teachers

     

    Ms. Schilling                                                             Mr. Davis – PE teacher

    Phone: 812-7172                                                      Davis.Matt@cusd80.com

    Email: Schilling.Maryann@cusd80.com

     

    Ajay Saha

    Phone: 812-7170

    Email: saha.ajay@cusd80.com

     

    Mr. Rogers

    Phone: 812-7171

    Email: Rogers.Jon@cusd80.com

     

    Ms. Trujillo

    Phone: 812-7173

    Email: Trujillo.Tanya@cusd80.com

     

    Ms. Dregely- Therapeutic Counselor

    Phone:  812-7166

    Email: Dregely.Jennifer@cusd80.com

     

     

    Support Staff

    Ms. Nieves - Behavior Coach          Ms. Ford - Paraeducator

    Ms. Francone – Paraeducator          Mr. Mosca – Behavior Coach

    Ms. Calvert – Paraeducator          Ms. Garrett – Paraeducator

    Ms. Cuddihy – Paraeducator        Ms. Christopher -Paraeducator