• Please take a moment to link your Fry's card to Santan Elementary. 
    It is an easy way to earn money for our school! 
    Cards must be renewed annually
            2017-2018 PTO Board
    Name Position Email
    Emily Slater President egedbaw@hotmail.com
    Lauren Fisk Vice President lauren_fsk@yahoo.com
    Susan Strathman Secretary/ CSB Alternate susan.strathman@gmail.com
    Nicole Hastings Treasurer/CSB Rep nicolehastings@cox.net
    Joellen Matherly Vice Treasurer matherlykids@aol.com
    Chisa Hauber Hospitality Director chisahauber@gmail.com
    Danielle Brabson Hospitality Assistant dani.brabson@gmail.com
    Jennine McChesney Communication Secretary j9@greenhousecreative.net
    Abby Perkins Volunteer Coordinator perkinsa02@gmail.com
    Amy Lorg Teacher Liason lorg@cox.net
    Tawnya Combe Program Chair mrscombe@msn.com
    Tamara Eskue Otter Pops Chair eskuefamily@gmail.com
    Stacy Hurt Community Outreach Chair stacyhurt@yahoo.com
    Cindy DeHondol Community Outreach Chair dehondol@yahoo.com


    PTO Meetings are great opportunities to become more knowledgeable and involved in Santan Elementary. We meet at 6:30PM in the media center. Meetings generally run an hour and are open to all. We would love for you to join us at our meetings.  Meeting dates are:


                            August 3, 2017

                            October 26, 2017

                            January 18, 2018

                            April 5, 2018

                            May 14, 2018 (Officer Elections 2018-2019)

    Please subscribe at the bottom of the page to be alerted to any updates made on our page.
    You can also follow us on Facebook at "Santan Elementary PTO"  
    We look forward to lots of fun events and fund raisers this year.
    Please sign up to volunteer when you can. Our volunteers make our school a wonderful place.


Last Modified on April 11, 2018