Skip to content
Click on the name to e-mail the staff member.
Office Staff
Dominica Peterson- Administrative Assistant  
Elaine Kristal- Attendance Technician
Toni Lucas- Office Assistant 

Michelle Cooper- Office Assistant
Ivette Santos- Health Assistant
Custodial Staff
Jim Snow
Benjamin Dulay
Adam Lewis

Mary Cooper- Media Specialist
Toni Lucas- Media Clerk
Special Education and Counseling
Tawnya Felling - Counselor
D'Nell Rynd- Counseling Clerk
Emily Chow - Psychologist (e-mail link coming soon)
Noon Aides
Noel Shearer
Elizabeth (Liza)DeBruyn 
Peggy Armstrong 
Lisa McBurney
Debra Churan
Lindsey Burchill 

Last Modified on June 7, 2017