• VEX IQ Robotics  

    Auxier VEX IQ Robotics Club


    Welcome to the Auxier Elementary VEX IQ Robotics Club web page! Our 2019-2020 Robotics Club meets during 2nd and 3rd Quarter and is open to 4th, 5th, and 6th Grade students at Auxier Elementary. 


    Robotics Student Links

    Standard Base Build - 1st Year Robotics - Animated / PDF

    Clawbot IQ Build - 1st Year / Advanced - Animated / PDF

    VEX IQ 2019-2020 Challenge

    Other VEX IQ Builds

    Here's the kit we use: VEX IQ Super Kit


    Robotics Handouts and Letters

    2019-2020 Auxier Robotics Club Application

    Robotics T-Shirt Order Form

    (Return by Friday December 13 - Checks payable to Auxier PTO)


    Robotics Club meets on Friday mornings from 7:45 to 8:30 AM.

    2019-2020 Robotics Club Dates: 

    Friday, October 25 - First Meeting Robotics Club

    Friday, November 1

    Friday, November 8

    Friday, November 15

    Friday, November 22

    NO MEETING - Friday, November 29 (Thanksgiving Weekend)

    Friday, December 6

    Friday, December 13

    WINTER BREAK

    Friday, January 17

    Friday, January 24

    Friday, January 31

    Friday, February 7

    Friday, February 14

    Friday, February 21

    Friday, February 28 - Last Day Robotics Club!


    Robotics Club Coaches: Kerri Williams, Curt Landon, and Courtney Cook. Email Curt Landon with questions!