• Welcome to the Band and Orchestra at Hancock!


    Click on the teacher below to go to view classroom pages:
     

    There are no records to display.

    Ashley Gee Ashley Gee
    Grade / Subject: PE
    Email: Gee.Ashley@cusd80.com
    Room: PE      Phone: 480-883-5915
    Kyle Hartwig Kyle Hartwig
    Grade / Subject: PE
    Email: Hartwig.Kyle@cusd80.com
    Room: PE      Phone: 480-883-5915
    Heather Dziczek Heather Dziczek
    Grade / Subject: Band
    Email: Dziczek.Heather@cusd80.com
    Room: Stage      Phone: 480-883-5924
    Lucile Kellis Lucile Kellis
    Grade / Subject: Orchestra
    Email: Kellis.Lucile@cusd80.com
    Room: 14      Phone: 480-883-5912
    Nancy Dobbins Nancy Dobbins
    Grade / Subject: Music
    Email: Nancy.Dobbins@cusd80.com
    Room: 14      Phone: 480-883-5912
    Kimberly Fellner Kimberly Fellner
    Grade / Subject: Music
    Email: Fellner.Kimberly@cusd80.com
    Room: 14      Phone: 480-883-5912
    Rachel McDougall Rachel McDougall
    Grade / Subject: Technology
    Email: McDougall.Rachel@cusd80.com
    Room: Computer Lab      Phone: 480-883-5905