• Giggle, Squiggles, and Squirms logo

    Giggles, Squiggles, and Squirms is an early literacy program designed to teach parents how to support their 3 to 4 year old child, who is at home and not attending a preschool program.

    GSS Program Highlights image  

    This free program is available for families who live in the Chandler Unified School District. A district liaison works with parents on how to implement the GSS Program with their preschool aged child. For more information, please email Elizabeth Hargitt at hargitt.elizabeth@cusd80.com or call (480) 883-4491. For additional information regarding preschool programs offered in CUSD, please visit our website at cusdcommunity.com.

     

     

Site Name Title Email Phone Number
Bologna Elementary Madiha Sarwar Title I Preschool Teacher sarwar.madiha@cusd80.com (480) 883-4035
Frye Elementary Sherri Isaac Title I Preschool Teacher isaac.sherri@cusd80.com (480) 812-6447
Galveston Elementary Marianne Carroll Title I Preschool Teacher carroll.marianne@cusd80.com (480) 812-6537
Hartford Sylvia Encinas Elementary Kirsten Smith Title I Preschool Teacher smith.kirsten@cusd80.com (480) 812-6756
San Marcos Elementary Andrea Parkison Title I Preschool Teacher parkison.andrea@cusd80.com (480) 883-4237
Shumway Leadership Academy Donna Knapik Title I Preschool Teacher knapik.donna@cusd80.com (480) 812-7439