Skip to content
 
Electives Team Teacher Email
Art & Ceramics Jessica Luongo Luongo.Jessica@cusd80.com
AVID (Advancement via Individual Determination) Mandy Lamberth Lamberth.Mandy@cusd80.com
Band Deanna Besssette Bessette.Deanna@cusd80.com
Choir Mandy Lamberth Lamberth.Mandy@cusd80.com
Computer Applications Jacqueline Tambone Tambone.Jacqueline@cusd80.com
Digital Media Angie Gillette Gillette.Angie@cusd80.com
FACS (Family & Consumer Sciences) Stevie Lockhart Lockhart.Stephanie@cusd80.com
Oral Expressions Stevie Lockhart Lockhart.Stephanie@cusd80.com
Orchestra Kristin Leigh Leigh.Kristin@cusd80.com
P.E.  Danielle Davis Davis.Danielle@cusd80.com
P.E.  Ryan Durst Durst.Ryan@cusd80.com
Project Lead the Way Angie Gillette Gillette.Angie@cusd80.com
Spanish Jacqueline Tambone Tambone.Jacqueline@cusd80.com
       
       
       
       
CLOSE