•      Schedules will be released in Infinite Campus on July 8! Please login to your portal to make sure your schedule looks correct. If you cannot view your schedule please email your counselor and they will send you a copy.  If you need any changes to your schedule AND the request meets one of the following criteria, please email your counselor. If you believe you should have been placed in an athletic locker class, please reach out to your coach.  Your coach will communicate the change with counseling.  Counselors will work through their emails, with priority given to upperclassmen.  You will be notified by email when the change has been completed, or if your request has been denied.  

    Schedule changes must meet one of the following criteria:

    • Missing period on the schedule
    • Lacking prerequisite
    • Course missing for graduation
    • Attended summer school

     

    Counselors will not accommodate teacher change requests or requests for a different lunch.

    Please include your name, ID#, grade and phone number in your email to your counselor.

     

    Counselors are assigned by students’ last name as follows:

    A - CLA

    Nancy Spilsbury

    Spilsbury.Nancy@CUSD80.com

    CLE – GRA

    Chris Perry

    Perry.Christopher@CUSD80.com

    GRE – LE

    Brian Snyder

    Snyder.Brian@CUSD80.com

    LI – O

    Megan Dillon

    Dillon.Megan@CUSD80.com

    P – SM

    Scott Smith

    Smith.Scott@CUSD80.com

    SN - Z

    Rebecca Thompson

    Thompson.Rebecca@CUSD80.com

     

    *Counselors will not be available to speak with at in-person Bear Down Days.  If you have any questions, please email your counselor.