• Congratulations to the following athletes who have made the 2017 Perry Boys Golf Team!
    Caden Christopherson 11th, Ryan Macpherson 11th, Connor Brown 11th, Coby Martinez 11th, Tyler Macpherson 10th, Cade Kalinowski 10th, Chaz Castillo Wilson 10th, Jonathon Lackey 10th, Gabriel Murillo 9th.
    The Pumas will open the season at the Brophy Invitational on August 25th and 26th at Grayhawk Golf Club!               
    Ryan at Dobson