• Foreign Exchange Agencies and Contacts

      

     

    Aspect Foundation

    211 Sutter Street, 10t h Floor

    San Francisco, CA94108

    Contact - Lisa Capriotti

    480-233-3873

    lisa.capriotti@aspectfoundation.org

     

     

    Educational Travel & Culture

    1029 SW Washington St.

    Portland, OR97205

    Contact - Natalie Whitlock

    480-528-8242

    nwhitlock@edutrav.org

     

     

    ASSE International Student Exchange Programs

    17686 N. 53rd Lane

    Glendale, AZ 85308

    Contact - Michelle Sorenson shelsorensen@hotmail.com

    602-373-7858

     

     

    EF Foundation for Foreign Study

    One Education Street

    Cambridge, MA 02141

    Contact - Laurie Scott

    702-237-9385

     

     

    AYUSA

    600 California Street,

    San Francisco, CA94108

    Contact - Kristen Crossland

    kcrossland@ayusa.org

    360-480-6240

     

     

    International Student Exchange

    119 Cooper Street

    Babylon, NY11702

    Contact - Pascale Dunton

    480-460-3349

    Laurie .scott@ef.com

    pascale-dunton@cox.net

     

     

    Center for Cultural Interchange

    712 N. Wells Street

    Chicago, Illinois 60654

    Contact - Penny Mould penny_mould88@yahoo.com

    480-840-6112

     

     

    Organization for Cultural Exchange Among Nations

    2101 E. Broadway Road, Suite 4

    Tempe, AZ 85282

    Contact - Laura Stahl

    480-907-7285

    Istahl@hostanexchangestudent.org