• Susan Antaky
    Title: In School Suspension Monitor
    Phone: (480) 883-4691
    E-mail: antaky.susan@cusd80.com
    Susan Antaky
    Martha Avila
    Title: Day/Lead Custodian
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Avila.Martha@cusd80.com
    Martha Avila
    Eric Bautista
    Title: Security
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Bautista.Eric@cusd80.com
    Eric Bautista
    René Brandon
    Title: Office Clerk/Noon Aide
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Brandon.Rene@cusd80.com
    René Brandon
    Emily Braunwalder
    Title: Speech-Language Pathologist
    Phone: (480) 883-4695
    E-mail: braunwalder.emily@cusd80.com
    Emily Braunwalder
    Pam Cada
    Title: Physical Therapist
    Phone: (480) 883-4716
    E-mail: cada.pam@cusd80.com
    Pam Cada
    Gabriela Castillo Gutierrez
    Title: Custodian
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: castillogutierrez.gabriela@cusd80.com
    Gabriela Castillo Gutierrez
    Rocio Curiel-Gable
    Title: Noon Aide
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: curielgable.rocio@cusd80.com
    Rocio Curiel-Gable
    Patrice Derbas
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: Derbas.Patrice@cusd80.com
    Patrice Derbas
    Emily Edmunds
    Title: Administrative Secretary
    Phone: (480) 883-4610
    E-mail: edmunds.emily@cusd80.com
    Emily Edmunds
    Officer Gomez
    Title: School Resource Officer
    Phone: (480) 883-4638
    E-mail: gomez.fernando@cusd80.com
    Officer Gomez
    Jamie Gonzales
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4735
    E-mail: gonzales.jamie@cusd80.com
    Jamie Gonzales
    Kerry Lantgen
    Title: Health Assistant
    Phone: (480) 883-4602
    E-mail: Lantgen.Kerry@cusd80.com
    Kerry Lantgen
    Robin Lewis
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: lewis.robin@cusd80.com
    Robin Lewis
    Roy Mesquita
    Title: Security
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: mesquita.roy@cusd80.com
    Roy Mesquita
    Sonia Moran
    Title: Psychologist
    Phone: (480) 883-4643
    E-mail: moran.sonia@cusd80.com
    Sonia Moran
    Peggy Newendyke
    Title: Media Specialist
    Phone: (480) 883-4601
    E-mail: Newendyke.Peggy@cusd80.com
    Peggy Newendyke
    Cynthia Newton
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: newton.cynthia@cusd80.com
    Cynthia Newton
    Clarie O'Connor
    Title: Occupational Therapist
    Phone: (480) 224-3700
    E-mail: oconnor.claire@cusd80.com
    Clarie O'Connor
    Melanie Pedrick
    Title: Para Educator
    Phone: (480) 883-4600
    E-mail: pedrick.melanie@cusd80.com
    Melanie Pedrick