• CHS NHS 2021-2022
    To receive NHS text alerts sign up according to last name and graduation year.

    Class of 2023

    Last Name A-H         Text @chsnhs23ah to 81010

    Last Name I-Q           Text  @chsnhs23iq to 81010

    Last Name R-Z          Text @chsnhs23rz to 81010


    Class of 2022

    Last Name A-H         Text @chsnhs22ah to 81010

    Last Name I-Q           Text @chsnhs22iq to 81010

    Last Name R-Z          Text @chsnhs22rz to 81010




    Information for New Members 

    Information for Returning Members



    Highlighted Service Opportunities:



    Unified Sports

    CHS is looking for students to participate in & help with Unified Sports on Campus! Please see Mr. Valukis in room 506 or Ms Peacock for more info.


     Chandler Buddies

    CHS Chandler Buddies is a great way to get involved and have a positive impact on our school community. Please see Ms. Peacock in room 515 for more info.


    Swim & Dive Needs Timers for their Meets!

    CHS Swim & Dive is in need of timers for their meets after school and on some Saturdays. If you can help out, please see Ms. Moxley in the pool area classroom to sign up!


    Math Tutoring

    CHS is always looking for math tutors, especially for Freshman Algebra 1 classes. You can ask any math teacher if they need tutoring help after school! Ms McKay is also looking for tutoring help after school on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2:15-3:15pm. See her to sign up in Room 1110 in the K building. 



    Virtual Community Service Opportunities

    Volunteer Match

    UN Virtual service opportunities (International)

    Personify Wild Apricot – service links


    Hands on Phoenix

    Just Serve

    How To Volunteer Virtually During Coronavirus


    Please let us know if you have service opportunities to share with our group. 


    Tami Pantel

    NHS Advisor


    Phone (480) 812-7713  Email: pantel.tami@cusd80.com