Football State Champions - December 2019

  • The No. 1 ranked Chandler Wolves defeated the Saguaro Sabercats 42-35 to win the inaugural Open Division State Championships on Saturday. This is the Wolves' fourth straight championship and fifth in six years. Thanks to AF JROTC, Band, and Spiritline for participating in the big event, and thanks to all of the fans who made it out to ASU to cheer the Wolves on to this historic victory!