We the People
Hamilton Huskies
Sponsor(s) / Coach(es): Brianna Willits       
Phone: 480-883-5071

Student leaders: Minister of Fun – Megan Burke; Treasurer — Mara McPhail; Secretary — Sindhu Cherian Steverson; Vice President — Leela Raj-Sankar; President — Daniya Siddiqui
Meet times, days: 1st Period daily & after school, M-F in class
Location: E114

About We the People...
We are a Competitive Constitutional Law and History Club/Class - We the People: Citizens and the Constitution uses materials provided by the Center for Civic Education and the Arizona Bar Foundation