• Course Selection Timeline


     

    Starting in January, 2019 Hamilton Counselors will visit Jr. High Schools

    Hamilton Counselors will visit Junior High Schools to distribute and discuss registration options with students.

    The schedule is as follows

     

    Initial High School visits to Jr. High Schools

     
    January 14th - Anderson Jr. High
     
    January 15th - Payne Jr. High 
     
    January 16th -Bogle Jr. High

    January 17th - WIllis Jr. High 

    January 18th - Santan Jr. High

     

    Return Visits to Jr. High Schools

     

    January 28th - Anderson Jr. High

    January 29th - Payne Jr. High

    January 30th - Bogle Jr. High

    January 31st - Willis Jr. High

    February 1st - Santan Jr. High

     

     

    Open House

    Parents and their students are encouraged to attend Hamilton’s Curriculum/Open House on January 23, at 6:00 pm in the gymnasium. No registration is necessary.

     

    End of January, 2019 Hamilton Counselors return to Jr. High Schools  

    Hamilton Counselors return to the Junior High Schools to pickup Course Selection forms from students.

     

    Friday, March 1, 2019

     

    Formal Registration for the 2019-20  classes are now complete! If your student did not complete a Course Selection form during the registration period, please contact your student's counselor. 

     

    A-B

    Mike Maluski                               maluski.mike@cusd80.com

    C-DUO

    Ellen Kelph                                     kelpsh.ellen@cusd80.com

    DUP-GRY

    Margarita Trujillo                    trujillo.margarita@cusd80.com

    GU-KARR

    Rachel Celaya                            celaya.rachel@cusd80.com

    KAS-MARQ 

    Amy Furrow                                   furrow.amy@cusd80.com

    MARR-ORD

    Jessica Anaya                              anaya.jessica@cusd80.com

    ORE-RUE

    Steve Spykstra                          spykstra.steve@cusd80.com

    RUI-TOR

    Mandy Tietjen                           tietjen.amanda@cusd80.com

    TOS-Z

    Steve Kanner                               kanner.steve@cusd80.com
     
     
     
    For general questions or setting up an appointment with your child's counselor please contact Dyan Randall at (480)883-5046.  

     

     

    Survey