• Course Selection Timeline


    Starting in January, 2021 Hamilton Counselors will visit Jr. High Schools

    Hamilton Counselors will be distributing registration information to students virtually the week of January 19-22.

    Counselors will be meeting with students individually starting the week of February 8, 2021. 

     

     Return Visits to Jr. High Schools 

     February 8, 2021 - Anderson Junior High

     February 9, 2021 - Payne Junior High 

     February 10, 2021 - Bogle Junior High

     Febraury 11, 2021 - Willis Junior High

     February 12, 2021 - Santan Junior High

      

    Open House

    Parents and their students are encouraged to attend Hamilton's Parent Curriculum Night/Orientation virtually on January 27, 2021 at 6PM.  No registration is necessary.

     

    Beginning of February, 2021 Hamilton Counselors return to Jr. High Schools  

    Hamilton Counselors return to the Junior High Schools to pickup Course Selection forms from students.

     

    Friday, February 19, 2021
     

    Formal Registration for the 2021-22 classes are now complete! If your student did not complete a Course Selection form during the registration period, please contact your student's counselor.  

    A-BROM Mike Maluski                             

    maluski.mike@cusd80.com

    BROO-DASH Taylor Harris                             
    harris.taylor@cusd80.com
    DAU-GEN Margarita Trujillo                    trujillo.margarita@cusd80.com
    GEO-HUSS Rachel Celaya                            celaya.rachel@cusd80.com
    HUY-LEV Amy Furrow                                   furrow.amy@cusd80.com
    LEW-MOH Jessica Anaya                              anaya.jessica@cusd80.com
    MOI-PHAN Steve Spykstra                          spykstra.steve@cusd80.com
    PHAN-SEAW Mandy Tietjen                           tietjen.amanda@cusd80.com
    SEB-TUP Shana Lacerenza                         lacerenza.Shana@cusd80.com
    TUR-Z Steve Kanner                               kanner.steve@cusd80.com

      
     
    For general questions or setting up an appointment with your child's counselor please contact Dyan Randall at (480)883-5046.  

     

     

    Survey