• colts head

    Welcome to the Casteel Colts

    Varsity Swim and Dive Webpage!

    2019-20 Season
      
     

    Please make sure you have cap/goggles and swim suit and water bottle. NO transportation will be provided from Casteel to Perry the week of August 5-9. You must be responsible for your own transportation.

    First week of official regular season swim meet competitions will begin the week of September 5th. The bus will leave from Casteel High School to the meet and return back to Casteel after the meet. All athletes are expected to travel to and from meets together as a team.
     
     
    Note: Practices will be held Monday-Friday 4:30-6:30 at PERRY POOL. 
    Transportation to Perry will begin August 12 at 3:45 East of the PAC.  Athletes will need to provide own transportation home.
     
    If your Athlete is 16 or older and wants to drive own vehicle to practice, will need to pick up a waiver from Coach Snesko in J111  She will also have them at practice.
     

    Wednesday, July 31 Parent Meeting @ 7pm in Library

    Monday, August 5-9- first week of swim camp/open swim. We will be gathering baseline times.  You do not need to sign up for this, just show up!

     

    UPDATED MEET/INVITATIONAL  SCHEDULE AS OF AUGUST 3

    Monday, August 12- Season starts

    Thursday, September 5 MEET @ Mesquite Groves

    Thursday, September 12 MEET @ Queen Creek

    Saturday, September 14 Wolves Invitational @ Chandler

    Thursday, September 19 MEET @ Queen Creek

    Thursday, September 26 MEET @ Mesquite Groves

    Friday-Saturday September 27-28 Knight Invitational @ Williamsfield 

    Thursday, October 3 MEET @ Mesquite Groves

    Thursday, October 17 MEET @ Perry

    Friday, October 18 Friday Night Lights Invitational @ Chandler

    Thursday, October 24 MEET @ Mesquite Groves

    Saturday, November 2 Husky Invitational @ Chandler

     




    ******Please check back for more updates


    Head Coach:  Jason Hokanson     hokeypokey152@gmail.com
                        Chelsea Snesko      snesko.chelsea@cusd80.com
     
    Dive Coach:   Tom Wright           casteel.swimminganddiving@gmail.com
     
     

    Check us out on facebook   Twitter Instagram

     

     Looking forward to another Great Swim & Dive Season!

     Go COLTS!!